Nuestro Equipo

Equipo Comercial

Susan Giraldo

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 8920
susan.giraldo@constructoraelcastillo.co

Miguel Álvarez

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 6406
miguel.alvarez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Natalia Ramirez

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 2605
natalia.ramirez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Juan Mauricio Sanchez

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 310 700 1441
juan.sanchez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Brigitte Orozco

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 0068
brigitte.orozco@constructoraelcastillo.co

Danny Ramirez

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 2556
danny.ramirez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Simon Orozco

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 7665
simon.orozco@constructoraelcastillo.co

Luisa Maria Muñoz

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 317 526 54 89
luisa.munoz@constructoraelcastillo.co

Miguel Angel Mera

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 300 754 20 67
miguel.mera@constructoraelcastillo.co