Nuestro Equipo

Equipo Comercial

Susan Giraldo

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 8920
susan.giraldo@constructoraelcastillo.co

Juan Mauricio Sanchez

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 310 700 1441
juan.sanchez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Natalia Ramirez

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 2605
natalia.ramirez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Danny Ramirez

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 2556
danny.ramirez@constructoraelcastillo.co

Brigitte Orozco

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 0068
brigitte.orozco@constructoraelcastillo.co

Simon Orozco

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 311 739 7665
simon.orozco@constructoraelcastillo.co

Gloria García

Asesora Comercial
Celular: (57) 322 674 0753
gloria.garcia@constructoraelcastillo.com

Juan Sebastián Blandón

Asesor Comercial
Celular: (57) 310 701 1579
juan.blandon@constructoraelcastillo.com